Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Dos Amigos. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Enola about 1 month ago

Pull Chicken w/ Cheese

Amazing! The chicken was phenomenal. I added the supreme with it for the cheese, sour cream, and tomatoes and will definitely be my go to item!

Myjoyoberlton about 2 months ago

3 Amigos Enchiladas

Amazing!! 10/10

Tdpaul315 about 2 months ago

Fajita Quesadillas

The fajita quesadillas were amazing!!!!! The chicken was seasoned perfectly and my food was hot! I will be dining here again!!! And bringing my friends!

E 3 months ago

Mexican Molcajete

This thing is great. I love it. It's huge, has three delicious meats, and is loaded with cheese, mushrooms, and onions. It tastes great, can feed 2-3 people, and has a great presentation.

Dixiechick65 3 months ago

Grilled Chicken

I tried the grilled chicken rice bowl and it is incredible! The chicken is juicy and perfectly seasoned, the rice is tender and flavorful, and I love that it comes with their fresh guacamole. It is the perfect dish if you're looking for something that tastes like a cheat meal, but is still nutritious. 10/10 would recommend Dos Amigos to anyone!

Diamondmonique90 5 months ago

Fajita Taco Salad

Service was amazing, food was great! The atmosphere and staff were over the top with customer service. I recommend this place to everyone. Out of 10 starts I would rate 100. Keep up the great work

Morgan 6 months ago

3 Traditional Mexican-Style Cheese Quesadillas

The food was great !!!!!!!!

Atrossi75 6 months ago

Veggie Bowl

OMG! Best Mexican food in atl.. traveled 45 mins to get there, and I'd do it again in a heart beat!!!

Jvautollc522 6 months ago

2 Chicken Burritos Combo

love this dish and very freindly people

Micaelagubitosi 7 months ago

Fajita Nachos

I have tried the chicken and steak fajita nachos and I LOVE them both! They're delicious. I highly recommend Dos Amigos. Their tacos are great and the Mexican rice is one of the best I've ever had.

Suzanne 7 months ago

L7 Lunch Fajitas

Our office has eaten here four times since you opened. We love it! The food is so fresh!

Annievongsa88 7 months ago

Grill Lamb Chops

Went there for the first time. Had grilled lamb, fish tacos & steak tacos. Oh you get free salsa & chips when you get there which we smash on that 😆. Honestly thought the fish taco wasn't gonna good because it just looks like a regular lettuce wrap BUT it's good! Especially with their sauces! The same sauce for the lamb, YUM!! Lamb were also tender. Workers were nice, constantly checking if we're doing okay. Will definitely go back! Wish I can add pix. Also a great spot to stop by to watch sports & get a lil drink in lol everything was delicious!

Brinesha 8 months ago

3 Amigos Enchiladas

Chicken seasoned really well! Loved the mozzarella cheese in them as well.

Zerwill 8 months ago

Dos Amigos Burritos

OMG Let me tel y'all bout this food y'all!! EVERYTHING IS AMAZING !!! I come here almost everyday and there's not one thing that I didn't like !! From the host to the bartender and the manager team! Everyone is AMAZING !!!!

A 8 months ago

Tilapia or Salmon with Shrimp

This dish have you daydreaming about eating it again and again! The salmon and shrimp is seasoned to perfection and cooked just right, lets not forget the queso drizzled I've the salmon!! Mmmmm lol! It is absolutely delish! This meal is MY favorite!!!!

Scantrell7accts 8 months ago

L4 2 Crunchy Chicken Tacos

Great chips and salsa! Crunchy chicken tacos were a little dry though.

Michellezd123 8 months ago

Tilapia or Salmon with Shrimp

The Dish Was Amazing They Added Cheese On Top And The Shrimp Was Seasoned Deliciously! It Was So Good. I Also Loved The Service!

Sgreen000000 8 months ago

Steak Tapatio

So good☺️☺️☺️☺️ I will be back!!! I'm wanting one nooowwww, I can taste it again🥰

Keyonna 9 months ago

Cheese Dip

I LOOOOOVE queso and I order it at every single mexican restaurant that I go to but Dos Amigos by far has the best queso. And for $5 they give you so much, omg. Literally cheese perfection lol.

Codygerdes 9 months ago

Amigos Moms Fajitas

Fajitas for 2 was one of the biggest servings I have ever had! Chicken was incredibly delicious and the dish was loaded with peppers and onions. Would highly recommend it for you and a friend!

Hpowens91 about 2 months ago

Fajita Taco Salad

This is the best Mexican restaurant in Atlanta, hands down! Affordable, Clean, Friendly & Most of all DELICIOUS!!! I have had multiple items from their menu but the Fajita Taco Salad id my favorite!! My best friend drives over an hour just to eat here with me. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Rodriguezjay2005 about 2 months ago

Amigos on the Road to (Texas) Fajitas

really good recommend , i been to many mexican restaurants around the city and so far this one is the best !!

Anthopkins 2 months ago

House Special

Every time I dine in or take order to go, the House Special never fails. I can literally eat this 3x a week.

Ncompton35 3 months ago

1 Burrito

Went in one night like 20 min before closing they still served us very hot and fresh food i got the shredded chicken burrito it was so good. the drinks were on point as well. Definitely will be back.

Dieselpromoproductions 5 months ago

Ceviche Tropical

The Best ThatsIn Atlanta Hands Down

Collierasti 6 months ago

2 Beef Enchiladas Combo

A1 food is Great

Paulkey29 6 months ago

3 Crunchy Tacos A La Carte

The food was great and always prepared the way you ask for it. The staff is great and the drinks are too. I personally like the spicy salsa, you just have to request it.

Veryspcguy2010 6 months ago

Amigos Moms Fajitas

Always fresh ingredients! Amazing and prompt service.

Namcalister24 7 months ago

Carne Asada al Carbon

Food was so good. 5 stars recommended!!! If you want an authentic Hispanic meal this is the place to go!!

Drdray1967 7 months ago

Mexican Molcajete

Live in the area..so decided to give it a try. Nice location and much welcomed after 3 dollar cafe closed. Decided to order the Molcajeta...OMG you talk about a blend of meats and flavors. This is by far one of the best dishes on the menu..At 6.'5" and 260lbs. I had to call a time out.....a lot of food for the price. I hope you guys hang around for awhile., you definitely have a new/returning customer... Andre

Garydspencer2 7 months ago

Fajita Quesadillas

Yo the food here slaps, the shrimp cooked to perfection

Mariane 7 months ago

L7 Lunch Fajitas

OMG!! I don't typically leave reviews most times because things were average, but this place was really cool and the food was fresh and amazing. Steak was tender and the shrimp was just right. Service was great. I went just after the lunch rush so there wasn't a wait to be seated. The Peach Margarita was good although next time I'll add an extra shot of tequila. Pricing was good too. Overall I will be recommending this place and I'll be gladly returning!

Brinesha 8 months ago

Top of Mountain

Best deal ever. Marg pitcher with shots of quality liquor on the side. Loved it!

Tuttle 8 months ago

Texas (Chicken and Shrimp)

This bowl was SOOOOO Good! This is the 2nd time that I've ordered it. The rice is Amazing! It has little potatoes and such a great flavor! I will definitely be back over and over again!

Rjmason13 8 months ago

Burritos Party

The burritos party is a Boss dish. 4 medium sized burritos with 4 different fillings. It's covered in cheese and delicious sauce. A must try.

Wheresthejelly 8 months ago

2 Beef Crunchy Tacos Combo

These tacos were sooo good! Authentic flavor. Light, fluffy cheese, and tasted great with salsa. Speaking of salsa, it was amazing. Much better than the typical salsa you get at Tex Mex places.

Brittanyrichardson81 8 months ago

1 Crunchy Taco

The vibe at this establishment is amazing. The service was friendly and fast. I will definitely come back again,

Contactijag 8 months ago

Fajita Nachos

first off shrimp nachos are my favorite food, babyyyyyyy Dos Amigos did NOT disappoint. secondly I asked for my shrimp crispy (grilled well) and it was too perfection.. I work at a Mexican restaurant (LaParilla) so I'm familiar with Mexican dishes and Dos Amigos has everything down packed no flex !!! I absolutely love this place like I'm gonna start coming on my break on Wednesday's from 2-4pm so If ya'll see a girl in all black with a simi "mad" look on her face don't be alarmed I just want shrimp nachos and I want them NOWWWW!!! oh and to leave the guacamole and black bean dip out would be pure disrespect , absolutely delicious! Thank you Dos Amigos .. sincerely your new super fan .. oh yeah I'll be billing you guys my gym membership bill from all the pounds I know I'll be putting on thanks !

Lavon281 9 months ago

House Special

I love the ambiance and the food was amazing. The drinks are incredible. The whole experience is one to remember and definitely will be back. My server was great as well.

Lonzojbrown 9 months ago

Amigos on the Road to (Texas) Fajitas

Shit was so fyeee on life I'll never go anywhere else again !



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA