Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Dos Amigos. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Dieselpromoproductions about 1 month ago

Ceviche Tropical

The Best ThatsIn Atlanta Hands Down

Morgan 2 months ago

3 Cheese Quesadillas in Corn Tortillas with Mozzarella Cheese

The food was great !!!!!!!!

Atrossi75 3 months ago

Veggie Bowl

OMG! Best Mexican food in atl.. traveled 45 mins to get there, and I'd do it again in a heart beat!!!

Jvautollc522 3 months ago

2 Chicken Burritos with Rice

love this dish and very freindly people

Micaelagubitosi 4 months ago

Fajita Nachos

I have tried the chicken and steak fajita nachos and I LOVE them both! They're delicious. I highly recommend Dos Amigos. Their tacos are great and the Mexican rice is one of the best I've ever had.

Suzanne 4 months ago

L7 Lunch Fajitas

Our office has eaten here four times since you opened. We love it! The food is so fresh!

Mariane 4 months ago

L7 Lunch Fajitas

OMG!! I don't typically leave reviews most times because things were average, but this place was really cool and the food was fresh and amazing. Steak was tender and the shrimp was just right. Service was great. I went just after the lunch rush so there wasn't a wait to be seated. The Peach Margarita was good although next time I'll add an extra shot of tequila. Pricing was good too. Overall I will be recommending this place and I'll be gladly returning!

Brinesha 4 months ago

Top of Mountain

Best deal ever. Marg pitcher with shots of quality liquor on the side. Loved it!

Tuttle 5 months ago

Texas (Chicken and Shrimp)

This bowl was SOOOOO Good! This is the 2nd time that I've ordered it. The rice is Amazing! It has little potatoes and such a great flavor! I will definitely be back over and over again!

Rjmason13 5 months ago

Burritos Party

The burritos party is a Boss dish. 4 medium sized burritos with 4 different fillings. It's covered in cheese and delicious sauce. A must try.

Wheresthejelly 5 months ago

2 Beef Crunchy Tacos, Rice & Beans

These tacos were sooo good! Authentic flavor. Light, fluffy cheese, and tasted great with salsa. Speaking of salsa, it was amazing. Much better than the typical salsa you get at Tex Mex places.

Brittanyrichardson81 5 months ago

1 Crunchy Taco

The vibe at this establishment is amazing. The service was friendly and fast. I will definitely come back again,

Contactijag 5 months ago

Fajita Nachos

first off shrimp nachos are my favorite food, babyyyyyyy Dos Amigos did NOT disappoint. secondly I asked for my shrimp crispy (grilled well) and it was too perfection.. I work at a Mexican restaurant (LaParilla) so I'm familiar with Mexican dishes and Dos Amigos has everything down packed no flex !!! I absolutely love this place like I'm gonna start coming on my break on Wednesday's from 2-4pm so If ya'll see a girl in all black with a simi "mad" look on her face don't be alarmed I just want shrimp nachos and I want them NOWWWW!!! oh and to leave the guacamole and black bean dip out would be pure disrespect , absolutely delicious! Thank you Dos Amigos .. sincerely your new super fan .. oh yeah I'll be billing you guys my gym membership bill from all the pounds I know I'll be putting on thanks !

Lavon281 6 months ago

House Special

I love the ambiance and the food was amazing. The drinks are incredible. The whole experience is one to remember and definitely will be back. My server was great as well.

Lonzojbrown 6 months ago

Amigos on the Road to (Texas) Fajitas

Shit was so fyeee on life I'll never go anywhere else again !

Admin 6 months ago

1 Crunchy Taco

Amazing vibe through out the entire restaurant

Collierasti 2 months ago

2 Beef Enchiladas Rice and Beans

A1 food is Great

Paulkey29 3 months ago

3 Crunchy Tacos

The food was great and always prepared the way you ask for it. The staff is great and the drinks are too. I personally like the spicy salsa, you just have to request it.

Veryspcguy2010 3 months ago

Amigos Moms Fajitas

Always fresh ingredients! Amazing and prompt service.

Namcalister24 3 months ago

Carne Asada al Carbon

Food was so good. 5 stars recommended!!! If you want an authentic Hispanic meal this is the place to go!!

Drdray1967 4 months ago

Mexican Molcajete

Live in the area..so decided to give it a try. Nice location and much welcomed after 3 dollar cafe closed. Decided to order the Molcajeta...OMG you talk about a blend of meats and flavors. This is by far one of the best dishes on the menu..At 6.'5" and 260lbs. I had to call a time out.....a lot of food for the price. I hope you guys hang around for awhile., you definitely have a new/returning customer... Andre

Annievongsa88 4 months ago

Grill Lamb Chops

Went there for the first time. Had grilled lamb, fish tacos & steak tacos. Oh you get free salsa & chips when you get there which we smash on that 😆. Honestly thought the fish taco wasn't gonna good because it just looks like a regular lettuce wrap BUT it's good! Especially with their sauces! The same sauce for the lamb, YUM!! Lamb were also tender. Workers were nice, constantly checking if we're doing okay. Will definitely go back! Wish I can add pix. Also a great spot to stop by to watch sports & get a lil drink in lol everything was delicious!

Brinesha 4 months ago

3 Amigos Enchiladas

Chicken seasoned really well! Loved the mozzarella cheese in them as well.

Zerwill 5 months ago

Dos Amigos Burritos

OMG Let me tel y'all bout this food y'all!! EVERYTHING IS AMAZING !!! I come here almost everyday and there's not one thing that I didn't like !! From the host to the bartender and the manager team! Everyone is AMAZING !!!!

A 5 months ago

Tilapia or Salmon with Shrimp

This dish have you daydreaming about eating it again and again! The salmon and shrimp is seasoned to perfection and cooked just right, lets not forget the queso drizzled I've the salmon!! Mmmmm lol! It is absolutely delish! This meal is MY favorite!!!!

Scantrell7accts 5 months ago

L4 2 Crunchy Chicken Tacos

Great chips and salsa! Crunchy chicken tacos were a little dry though.

Michellezd123 5 months ago

Tilapia or Salmon with Shrimp

The Dish Was Amazing They Added Cheese On Top And The Shrimp Was Seasoned Deliciously! It Was So Good. I Also Loved The Service!

Sgreen000000 5 months ago

Steak Tapatio

So good☺️☺️☺️☺️ I will be back!!! I'm wanting one nooowwww, I can taste it again🥰

Keyonna 5 months ago

Cheese Dip

I LOOOOOVE queso and I order it at every single mexican restaurant that I go to but Dos Amigos by far has the best queso. And for $5 they give you so much, omg. Literally cheese perfection lol.

Codygerdes 6 months ago

Amigos Moms Fajitas

Fajitas for 2 was one of the biggest servings I have ever had! Chicken was incredibly delicious and the dish was loaded with peppers and onions. Would highly recommend it for you and a friend!

Chef 6 months ago

Fajita Quesadillas

Delighted to have a great reasonably priced Mexican restaurant West Midtown. The steak quesadilla is so flavorful and grilled to perfection. The house salsa is perfectly balanced with a subtle spicy kick. Outstanding service from Edwin. We wish you much success!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2020
Coming Soon

January 2020
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA